Lesher Middle School

an IB World School

Staff Directory

Name Department Email/Phone
Adams, Whitney
Read Profile
6th Grade Team Whitneya@psdschools.org
(972) 5710324
Arellano, Stacy
Read Profile
Counseling, 8th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team sarellan@psdschools.org
970-472-3852
Bauman, Beth
Read Profile
bbauman@psdschools.org
970-472-3824
Bauman, Beth
Read Profile
IBMYP, Athletics & Activities, 8th Grade Team bbauman@psdschools.org
970-472-3824
Bergmann, Angela
Read Profile
8th Grade Team abergman@psdschools.org
970-472-3825
Burge, Lucas
Read Profile
7th Grade Team lburge@psdschools.org
970-472-3868
Buttice , Dominic
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team, IBMYP, Spanish Literacy & English Language Development (ELD), Athletics & Activities, Language Acquisition dbuttice@psdschools.org
472-3820
Cantu, Erica
Read Profile
7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team ecantu@psdschools.org
970-472-3868
Caron, Eric
Read Profile
Support Staff ecaron@psdschools.org
970-817-3990
Carrillo, Veronica
Read Profile
Spanish Literacy & English Language Development (ELD), 6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team, Language Acquisition, Counseling veronicc@psdschools.org
Office (970) 472-3853
Condon, Christy
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, Athletics & Activities ccondon@psdschools.org
970.472.3869
Crossland, Lisa
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented, Administration lcrossla@psdschools.org
970-472-3830
Davis, Margaret
Read Profile
6th Grade Team madavis@psdschools.org
Dinkins, Jennifer
Read Profile
7th Grade Team jdinkins@psdschools.org
472-3860
Dixon, Jonette (Jo)
Read Profile
Physical & Health Education jonetted@psdschools.org
970-472-3844
Dodd, Tom
Read Profile
Administration tdodd@psdschools.org
970-472-3810
Doherty, Matt
Read Profile
7th Grade Team mdoherty@psdschools.org
970-472-3812
Downing, Karen
Read Profile
kdowning@psdschools.org
970 472-3816
Flippen, Jen
Read Profile
Media Center jflippen@psdschools.org
970-472-3811
Foster, Bill
Read Profile
Support Staff wfosterj@psdschools.org
970-472-3855
Freemyer, Sarah
Read Profile
8th Grade Team sfreemye@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3833
Gallegos, Daniel
Read Profile
dgallego@psdschools.org
970-472-3814
Halter, Erin
Read Profile
Integrated Services, 6th Grade Team ehalter@psdschools.org
970-472-3856
Hammann, Karen
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented khammann@psdschools.org
1-970-472-3863
Helmink, Kenzie
Read Profile
Arts khelmink@psdschools.org
970-472-3862
Howe, Heather
Read Profile
Integrated Services, Support Staff hhowe@psdschools.org
970-472-3831
Jacobs, Cathi
Read Profile
6th Grade Team cjacobs@psdschools.org
970-215-0902
Jennings, Jennifer
Read Profile
7th Grade Team jjennings@psdschools.org
(970)472-3874
Johnson, Lynn Ann
Read Profile
7th Grade Team lynnj@psdschools.org
970-472-3843
Jones, Kaiti
Read Profile
7th Grade Team kaitlynj@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3814
Kiesey, Jenna
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented, 6th Grade Team, IBMYP Jellings@psdschools.org
970-472-3861
Knips, Becky
Read Profile
Design Technology rknips@psdschools.org
472-3840
Kvitle, Hannah
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, Integrated Services hannahk@psdschools.org
970-472-3836
Martinez, Janice
Read Profile
Administration janicem@psdschools.org
970-472-3854
Mayer, Ben
Read Profile
7th Grade Team, Athletics & Activities bmayer@psdschools.org
970-472-3829
Mitchell, Jeannie
Read Profile
Support Staff jeanniem@psdschools.org
970-472-3803
Mitchell, Matt
Read Profile
Integrated Services, 7th Grade Team mmitchell@psdschools.org
3836
Moeller, Matt
Read Profile
Physical & Health Education, Athletics & Activities mmoeller@psdschools.org
970-472-3845
Moore, Will
Read Profile
8th Grade Team wmoore@psdschools.org
970-472-3837
Morrow, Waren
Read Profile
Athletics & Activities, Administration wmorrow@psdschools.org
970-472-3802
Murphy, Owen
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team, Design Technology OMurphy@psdschools.org
970-472-3859
Nangle, Ashley
Read Profile
Counseling, 6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team anangle@psdschools.org
970-472-3851
Newhouse, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Integrated Services enewhouse@psdschools.org
Obluda, Loni
Read Profile
Arts lobluda@psdschools.org
970-472-3882
Pearse, Allison
Read Profile
7th Grade Team apearse@psdschools.org
970-472-3827
Peitz, Eric
Read Profile
7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team epeitz@psdschools.org
970-472-3835
Perron, Joseph
Read Profile
Arts jperron@psdschools.org
970-472-3846
Ramirez, Tiffany
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented, 8th Grade Team tramirez@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3838
Reyes, Andrew
Read Profile
Spanish Literacy & English Language Development (ELD), 6th Grade Team areyes@psdschools.org
970-472-3879
Riddo, Christina
Read Profile
Integrated Services criddo@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Margarita
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, Spanish Literacy & English Language Development (ELD), Language Acquisition margarir@psdschools.org
9703107840
Ross, Kelly
Read Profile
Language Acquisition kross@psdschools.org
970-472-3841
Scroggins, Pam
Read Profile
Integrated Services pscroggi@psdschools.org
472-3831
Siman, Officer
Read Profile
tsiman@psdschools.org
970-472-3871
Smith , MaKenzie
Read Profile
Integrated Services msmith@psdschools.org
472-3872
Smith, Richard (Chard)
Read Profile
Support Staff richards@psdschools.org
970-472-3807
Spear, Becca
Read Profile
8th Grade Team rspear@psdschools.org
970.472.3867
Steensma, Genevieve
Read Profile
Counseling gsteensm@psdschools.org
970-472-3804
Sterling, Joseph
Read Profile
Support Staff jsterlin@psdschools.org
472-3850
Swann, Josh
Read Profile
IBMYP, Gifted & Talented, 6th Grade Team jswann@psdschools.org
472-3819
Thompson, Julie
Read Profile
Language Acquisition, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team juliat@psdschools.org
970-472-3839 (shared line
Tucci, Cathy
Read Profile
Support Staff ctucci@psdschools.org
970 472-3807
Wasinger, Sarah
Read Profile
Athletics & Activities, 6th Grade Team swasinger@psdschools.org
970-472-3818
Wilms, Beth
Read Profile
8th Grade Team bwilms@psdschools.org
970-472-3821
Wind, Annie
Read Profile
6th Grade Team annew@psdschools.org
970.472.3870
Zierke, Madalyn
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, Language Acquisition mzierke@psdschools.org
9704723826
Lesher Middle School, an IB World School
1400 Stover Street Fort Collins CO 80524
Phone:970.472.3800 Fax:970.472.3880 Attendance: 970.472.3815
Map