Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Phone
Bordelon, Sara Math 7 sbordelon@psdschools.org 472-3812
Boyce, Charlotte Performing Arts (Band) 6-8 cboyce@psdschools.org 472-3813
Broody, Ashley Counselor (6th Grade & 7th A-L) abroody@psdschools.org 472-3851
Buttice, Dominic English Language Development 6-8 dbuttice@psdschools.org 472-3820
Caron, Eric Head Custodian ecaron@psdschools.org 472-3828
Carrillo, Veronica Family Liaison veronicc@psdschools.org 472-3853
Crossland, Lisa 7th Grade Dean/Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS) Coordinator lcrossla@psdschools.org 472-3850
Davis, Margaret English/Social Studies 6 madavis@psdschools.org 472-3857
Dixon, Jonette (Jo) Physical & Health Education 6-8 jonetted@psdschools.org 472-3844
Dodd, Tom Principal tdodd@psdschools.org 472-3810
Doherty, Matthew Math 8 mdoherty@psdschools.org 472-3824
Downing, Brandan bdowning@psdschools.org
Flippen, Jennifer Media Specialist/Bldg. Tech. Coordinator (BTC) jflippen@psdschools.org 472-3811
Freemyer, Sarah Science 8 sfreemye@psdschools.org 472-3833
Hammann, Karen GT Coordinator khammann@psdschools.org 472-3863
Harrison, David Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) 8 daharrison@psdschools.org 472-3825
Helmink, Kenzie Visual Arts 6-8 khelmink@psdschools.org 472-3862
Holubar, Petr Spanish 6-8 pholubar@psdschools.org 472-3839
Howe, Heather Paraprofessional hhowe@psdschools.org 970-472-3831
Jennings, Jennifer English/Literacy jjennings@psdschools.org 472-3868
Jennings, Jennifer English/Literacy jjennings@psdschools.org 472-3868
Jennings, Jennifer English/Literacy jjennings@psdschools.org 472-3868
Johnson, Lynn Math 7 lynnj@psdschools.org 472-3843
Jones, Kaitlyn English 8 kaitlynj@psdschools.org 472-3867
Kiesey, Jenna Math 7 jellings@psdschools.org 472-3826
Knips, Rebecca Design (Computer Science) rknips@psdschools.org 472-3840
Leonard, Marnelle Math/Science 6 mleonard@psdschools.org 472-3869
Martinez, Janice 6th Grade Asst. Principal/Assessment Coordinator janicem@psdschools.org 472-3854
Matthews, Jessie Math/Science 6 jessiem@psdschools.org 472-3818
Mayer, Benjamin Science 7 bmayer@psdschools.org 472-3829
Mitchell, Jeannie Office Manager jeanniem@psdschools.org 472-3803
Mitchell, Matthew Integrated Services (Special Ed.) 8 mmitchell@psdschools.org 472-3836
Moeller, Matthew Physical & Health Education 6-8 mmoeller@psdschools.org 472-3845
Moore, Will Math 8 wmoore@psdschools.org 472-3837
Morrow, Waren 8th Grade Asst. Principal/Athletic Director wmorrow@psdschools.org 472-3802
Obluda, Loni Performing Arts (Orchestra & Band) 6-8 lobluda@psdschools.org 472-3882
Oldenburg, Lee Design (Applied Technology Ed.) loldenbu@psdschools.org 472-3859
Pearse, Allison English 7 apearse@psdschools.org 472-3827
Peitz, Eric Science 7/8 epeitz@psdschools.org 472-3835
Pennington, Emily Paraprofessional epennington@psdschools.org
Perron, Joseph Performing Arts (Choir) 6-8 jperron@psdschools.org 472-3846
Reyes, Andrew English/Social Studies 6 areyes@psdschools.org 472-3879
Rodriguez, Margarita Spanish Literacy 6-8 margarir@psdschools.org 472-3874
Schulz, Greg Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) 7 gschulz@psdschools.org 472-3860
Scroggins, Pamela Integrated Services pscroggi@psdschools.org 472-3831
Simpson, Megan Integrated Services (Special Ed.) 6 msimpson@psdschools.org 472-3856
Smith, Richard School Nurse richards@psdschools.org 472-3807
Spear, Becca Math 8 rspear@psdschools.org 472-3838
Steensma, Genevieve Registrar gsteensm@psdschools.org 472-3804
Sumulong, Stephanie Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) 7/8 ssumulong@psdschools.org 472-3817
Sutton, Amanda Math/Science 6 asutton@psdschools.org 472-3861
Swann, Joshua English/Social Studies 6 jswann@psdschools.org 472-3819
Thompson, Julia Spanish 6-8 juliat@psdschools.org 472-3841
Tucci, Catherine Health Technician ctucci@psdschools.org 472-3807
Vallance, Claude French 6-8 cvallance@psdschools.org 472-3814
Warchola, Gary German 6-8 gwarchola@psdschools.org 472-3814
Webb, Kelly School Psychologist kwebb@psdschools.org 472-3830
Weismann, Kirsten Integrated Services (Special Ed.) 7 kweissman@psdschools.org 472-3836
Weiss, Amy Math/Science 6 aweiss@psdschools.org 472-3849
Wilms, Beth English 8 & English 8 G/T bwilms@psdschools.org 472-3821
Wind, Anne English/Social Studies 6 annew@psdschools.org 472-3870
Wood, Abryana Counselor (8th Grade & 7th M-Z) awood@psdschools.org 472-3877