Lesher Middle School

an IB World School

Staff Directory

Name Department Email/Phone
Arellano, Stacy
Read Profile
Counseling, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team sarellan@psdschools.org
970-472-3852
Ashley, Meghann
Read Profile
Integrated Services mashley@psdschools.org
970-472-3836
Ayars, Jill
Read Profile
Integrated Services jiayars@psdschools.org
970-567-3872
Bergmann, Angela
Read Profile
8th Grade Team abergman@psdschools.org
970-472-3825
Berkenpas, Sonya
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team sberkenpas@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3826
Brown, Noelle
Read Profile
7th Grade Team nobrown@psdschools.org
(970)472-3812
Buttice , Dominic
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team, IBMYP, Dual Language & ELA, Athletics & Activities dbuttice@psdschools.org
472-3820
Cantu, Erica
Read Profile
7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team ecantu@psdschools.org
970-472-3868
Caron, Eric
Read Profile
Support Staff ecaron@psdschools.org
970-817-3990
Carrillo, Veronica
Read Profile
Dual Language & ELA, 6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team, Language Acquisition, Counseling veronicc@psdschools.org
Office (970) 472-3853
Ceschin, Audrey
Read Profile
Integrated Services aceschin@psdschools.org
970-472-3800
Condon, Christy
Read Profile
IBMYP, Gifted & Talented, 6th Grade Team ccondon@psdschools.org
970.472.3818
Crossland, Lisa
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, Gifted & Talented lcrossla@psdschools.org
970-472-3870
Dinkins, Jennifer
Read Profile
7th Grade Team jdinkins@psdschools.org
472-3860
Dixon, Jonette (Jo)
Read Profile
Physical & Health Education jonetted@psdschools.org
970-472-3844
Dodd, Tom
Read Profile
Administration tdodd@psdschools.org
970-472-3810
Downing, Karen
Read Profile
kdowning@psdschools.org
970 472-3816
Eaton, Rachel
Read Profile
Counseling reaton@psdschools.org
9704723851
Ekblad, Rhonda
Read Profile
8th Grade Team rekblad@psdschools.org
970-472-3837
Ellingson, Jenna
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented, 6th Grade Team, IBMYP, Dual Language & ELA Jellings@psdschools.org
970-472-3814
Flippen, Jen
Read Profile
Media Center jflippen@psdschools.org
970-472-3811
Foster, Bill
Read Profile
Support Staff wfosterj@psdschools.org
970-472-3855
Frain, Deborah
Read Profile
Arts dfrain@psdschools.org
970-472-3862
Freemyer, Sarah
Read Profile
8th Grade Team sfreemye@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3833
Gallegos, Daniel
Read Profile
Language Acquisition dgallego@psdschools.org
970-472-3814
Halter, Erin
Read Profile
Integrated Services, 6th Grade Team ehalter@psdschools.org
970-472-3856
Hammann, Karen
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented khammann@psdschools.org
1-970-472-3863
Herrick, Angel
Read Profile
Administration angelh@psdschools.org
970-472-3854
Howe, Heather
Read Profile
Integrated Services, Support Staff hhowe@psdschools.org
970-472-3831
Jacobs, Cathi
Read Profile
6th Grade Team cjacobs@psdschools.org
970-472-3849
Jennings, Jennings
Read Profile
7th Grade Team jjennings@psdschools.org
(970)472-3874
Johnson, Lynn Ann
Read Profile
7th Grade Team lynnj@psdschools.org
970-472-3843
Ketterman, Margaret
Read Profile
7th Grade Team mketterm@psdschools.org
Knips, Becky
Read Profile
Design Technology rknips@psdschools.org
472-3840
Langenderfer, Beth
Read Profile
IBMYP, Athletics & Activities, 8th Grade Team blangenderfer@psdschools.org
970-472-3824
Lebahn, DaRahn
Read Profile
Support Staff dlebahn@psdschools.org
Lundebrek, Lynn
Read Profile
Counseling llundebrek@psdschools.org
970-472-3804
Martinez, Janice
Read Profile
7th Grade Team janicem@psdschools.org
970-472-3817
Mayer, Ben
Read Profile
7th Grade Team, Athletics & Activities bmayer@psdschools.org
970-472-3829
McInerney, Lindsay
Read Profile
8th Grade Team lmcinerney@psdschools.org
472-3214
Mitchell, Jeannie
Read Profile
Support Staff jeanniem@psdschools.org
970-472-3803
Mitchell, Matt
Read Profile
Integrated Services, 8th Grade Team mmitchell@psdschools.org
3836
Morrow, Waren
Read Profile
Athletics & Activities, Administration wmorrow@psdschools.org
970-472-3802
Munoz, Meghan
Read Profile
Arts mmunoz@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3813
Murphy, Owen
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team, Design Technology OMurphy@psdschools.org
970-472-3859
Newhouse, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Integrated Services enewhouse@psdschools.org
Obluda, Loni
Read Profile
Arts lobluda@psdschools.org
970-472-3882
Pearse, Allison
Read Profile
7th Grade Team apearse@psdschools.org
970-472-3827
Peitz, Eric
Read Profile
7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team epeitz@psdschools.org
970-472-3835
Ramirez, Tiffany
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented, 8th Grade Team tramirez@psdschools.org
(970) 472-3838
Reyes, Andrew
Read Profile
Dual Language & ELA, 6th Grade Team areyes@psdschools.org
970-472-3879
Rodriguez, Margarita
Read Profile
6th Grade Team, Dual Language & ELA margarir@psdschools.org
9703107840
Ross, Kelly
Read Profile
Language Acquisition kross@psdschools.org
970-472-3841
Scroggins, Pam
Read Profile
Integrated Services pscroggi@psdschools.org
472-3831
Smith , MaKenzie
Read Profile
Integrated Services msmith@psdschools.org
472-3872
Smith, Richard (Chard)
Read Profile
Support Staff richards@psdschools.org
970-472-3807
Sterling, Joseph
Read Profile
jsterlin@psdschools.org
472-3850
Stine, Brennan
Read Profile
Physical & Health Education brennans@psdschools.org
472-3845
Stuberg, Whitney
Read Profile
Arts, 6th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team wstuberg@psdschools.org
970-472-3846
Swann, Josh
Read Profile
IBMYP, Gifted & Talented, 6th Grade Team jswann@psdschools.org
472-3819
Thompson, Julie
Read Profile
Language Acquisition, 7th Grade Team, 8th Grade Team juliat@psdschools.org
970-472-3839 (shared line
Tucci, Cathy
Read Profile
Support Staff ctucci@psdschools.org
970 472-3807
Wilms, Beth
Read Profile
8th Grade Team, 7th Grade Team bwilms@psdschools.org
970-472-3821