IB Logo

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Phone
Bergmann, Angela Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) 7/8 abergman@psdschools.org 472-3825
Boyce, Charlotte Performing Arts (Band) 6-8 cboyce@psdschools.org 472-3813
Buttice, Dominic English Language Development 6-8 dbuttice@psdschools.org 472-3820
Carrillo, Veronica Family Liaison veronicc@psdschools.org 472-3853
Champagne, Alice Visual Arts 6-8 achampagne@psdschools.org 472-3862
Crossland, Lisa 7th Grade Dean/Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS) Coordinator lcrossla@psdschools.org 472-3850
Davis, Margaret English/Social Studies 6 madavis@psdschools.org 472-3857
Dawkins, Sherise Design (Computer Science) sdawkins@psdschools.org 472-3847
Downing, Branden Music Accompanist bdowning@psdschools.org 472-3846
Downing, Karen Registrar kdowning@psdschools.org 472-3804
Firks, Michelle Itinerate mfirks@psdschools.org 472-3872
Flippen, Jennifer Media Specialist jflippen@psdschools.org 472-3811
Freemyer, Sarah Science 8 sfreemye@psdschools.org 472-3833
Heersche, Joey Math 8 jheersche@psdschools.org 472-3876
Heiser, Marc Assistant Principal mheiser@psdschools.org 472-3802
Holubar, Petr Spanish 6-8 pholubar@psdschools.org 472-3839
Howe, Heather Paraprofessional hhowe@psdschools.org 472-3831
Illig, Chris Math 7 cillig@psdschools.org 472-3826
Jennings, Jennifer English/Literacy jjennings@psdschools.org 472-3868
Johnson, Stacy Visual Arts 6-8 stacyj@psdschools.org 472-3823
Jones, Kaitlyn English 8 kaitlynj@psdschools.org 472-3867
Knips, Rebecca Educational Technology Coordinator rknips@psdschools.org 472-3840
Kochis, Deana Assistant Principal dkochis@psdschools.org 472-3854
Kotnik, Don Principal dkotnik@psdschools.org 472-3810
Lang, Conner Math 7 clang@psdschools.org 472-3812
Mayer, Benjamin Science 7 bmayer@psdschools.org 472-3829
Mitchell, Jeannie Office Manager jeanniem@psdschools.org 472-3803
Mitchell, Matthew Integrated Services (Special Ed.) 8 mmitchell@psdschools.org 472-3836
Moeller, Matthew Physical & Health Education 6-8 mmoeller@psdschools.org 472-3845
Mossel, Cori Health Technician cmossel@psdschools.org 472-3807
Ney-Hawley, Abby Physical & Health Education 6-8 aney@psdschools.org 472-3844
Obluda, Loni Performing Arts (Orchestra & Band) 6-8 lobluda@psdschools.org 472-3882
Oldenburg, Lee Design (Applied Technology Ed.) loldenbu@psdschools.org 472-3859
Paroz, Natala Mental Health Specialist nparoz@psdschools.org 472-3852
Pearse, Allison English 7 apearse@psdschools.org 472-3827
Peitz, Eric Science 7/8 epeitz@psdschools.org 472-3835
Pendergast, Monica Performing Arts (Choir) 6-8 mpendergast@psdschools.org 472-3846
Renzoni, Chriss Head Custodian crenozoni@psdschools.org
Reyes, Andrew English/Social Studies 6 areyes@psdschools.org 472-3879
Rodgers, Rachel Attendance Clerk rrodgers@psdschools.org 472-3816
Rodriguez, Margarita Spanish Literacy 6-8 margarir@psdschools.org 472-3874
Roth, Lauren Athletics Secretary laurenr@psdschools.org 472-3801
Schulz, Greg Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) 7 gschulz@psdschools.org 472-3860
Schumann, Noel Paraprofessional nschumann@psdschools.org 472-3856
Scroggins, Pamela Integrated Services pscroggi@psdschools.org 472-3831
Sietsma, Nicole Math 8 nsietsma@psdschools.org 472-3818
Silvas, Matt Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) 8 msilvas@psdschools.org 472-3843
Simonton, Riley Itinerate Speech rileys@psdschools.org 472-3872
Simpson, Megan Integrated Services (Special Ed.) 6 msimpson@psdschools.org 472-3856
Smith, Richard School Nurse richards@psdschools.org 472-3807
Spear, Becca Math/Science 6 rspear@psdschools.org 472-3838
Sprenger, Jennifer Cafeteria Manager jsprenger@psdschools.org 472-3848
Summers, Krista Counselor (6th Grade & 7th A-K kristas@psdschools.org 472-3851
Sutton, Amanda Math/Science 6 asutton@psdschools.org 472-3861
Swann, Joshua English/Social Studies 6 jswann@psdschools.org 472-3819
Theisen, Tony Math 7 ttheisen@psdschools.org 472-3826
Thompson, Julia Spanish 6-8 juliat@psdschools.org 472-3841
Vallance, Claude French 6-8 cvallance@psdschools.org 472-3855
VanRoekel, Ryan Math/Science 6 rvanroekel@psdschools.org 472-3869
Wald, Janie Counselor (8th Grade & 7th L-Z jwald@psdschools.org 472-3877
Warchola, Gary German 6-8 gwarchola@psdschools.org 472-3814
Webb, Kelly School Psychologist kwebb@psdschools.org 472-3830
Weiss, Amy Math/Science 6 aweiss@psdschools.org 472-3849
Weissman, Kirsten Integrated Services (Special Ed.) 7 kweissman@psdschools.org 472-3836
Wilms, Beth English 8 & English 8 G/T bwilms@psdschools.org 472-3821
Wilson, Natasha Math 8 natashaw@psdschools.org 472-3824
Wind, Annie English/Social Studies 6 annew@psdschools.org 472-3870
Zempel, Cole School Resource Officer czempel@psdschools.org 472-3871
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.