Lesher Middle School

an IB World School

TRACK & FIELD (6th 7th & 8th)

 

Track and Field Information 6th, 7th and 8th Grade 2017-18

6th, 7th and 8th grade students interested in track and field will sign-up in the main office between Monday, March 19th and Friday, March 23rd.
There is a MANDATORY ATHLETE MEETING on Friday, March 30th from 1:50-2:25 during ELO in the main gym.

To participate, the following items must be turned-in or completed by Friday, March 30th:

  1. Current physical (in the last 12 months);
  2. Signed PSD forms (https://www.psdschools.org/athletics/middle-school-sports); and
  3. $90 athletic fee (unless free or reduced lunch eligible – fee waived; or home-based, charter, and private school students - $132.00).

​Preseason Camp:  4/3-4/5 from 2:30-4:00. Meet in the Main Gym.

Practices begin:  Monday, April 9th (April 30th for varsity softball players) and are Monday-Friday from 2:30-4:30.

There is a Parent/Athlete Meeting on Tuesday, April 17th at 5:00PM in Lesher's Auditorium.

Additional Questions?
Jonette Dixon (Head Coach) jonetted@psdschools.org or 472-3844

Sarah Wasinger (Assistant Coach* primary contact for email communication, absences, eligibility requirements, etc.) swasinger@psdschools.org or 472-3818

Matt Moeller (Assistant Coach) mmoeller@psdschools.org 472-3845

Lee Oldenburg (Assistant Coach) loldenbu@psdschools.org

Becca Spear (Assistant Coach) rspear@psdschools.org or 472-3867

Josh Swann (Assistant Coach) jswann@psdschools.org or 472-3819

Will Moore (Assistant Coach) wmoore@psdschools.org or 472-3837

Karen Downing (Athletic Secretary) kdowning@psdschools.org or 472-3801

Waren Morrow (AP/AD) wmorrow@psdschools.org 472-3802

Thank you and Go Vikings!

Lesher Middle School, an IB World School
1400 Stover Street Fort Collins CO 80524
Phone:970.472.3800 Fax:970.472.3880 Attendance: 970.472.3815
Map