Lesher Middle School

an IB World School

WEB Leaders for 2019 - 2020

Archive Date: 
Saturday, May 04th, 2019

WEB (Where Everyone Belongs) Leaders School Year 2019 - 2020

Please congratulate the following students for being accepted as Lesher's 2019 - 2020 WEB Team! These students repeatedly display the qualities we look for in a leader as they are kind, responsible, dedicated, and take initiative. We are excited to start working with this awesome group of students, and know they will continue to keep Lesher a positive and fun place to learn. 

Captains:  Cox, Piper - Hix, Cooper - Palusa, Siri - Sutton, Octavio (Tavio)
Attkisson, Kathryn
Balzer, Aiden
Barajas, Ramon
Berglund, Gannon
Bylund, Jonas
Cayman, Fine
Cooley, Ethan
Daskivich, Miles
De La Cerda, Jackson
Dhakal, Maya
Dorsey, Elli
Dorsey, Liam
First, Aubrey
Frakes, Seneca
Galvez Moreno, Luis
Gingras, Sarah
Gormley, Lila
Heifnef, Hailey
Jalal, Bezal
Johnson, Owen
Kao, Skylar
Karan, Ruth (Diya)
Kiblen, Kiley
Kramar, Jocelyn
Leisz, Joseph
Lindsell, Rafiki
Maccarini, Gino
Maddocks, Zach
Martinez, Adalee
McCarthy, Collin
McCollum, Jordan
McGee, Eliza
Mellizo Kroll, Natalia
Mijares, Angel
Miller, Kaylee
Murphy, Hannah
Oliveira-Flores, Sophia
Opfer, Olivia
Orozco, Nicholas
Piotraschke, Emily
Ramirez, Izak
Ramos, Jacob

Robinson, Nadia
Rojas, Jesimae
Saks, Kaya
Sampera, Tensing
Sanchez Snow, Lali
Schell, Eleanor
Sierra, Sorin
Swanson, James
Tautkus, Hannah
Maris Torrez
Watson, Claire
Weaver, Shirley
Whitham, Jack
Wilson, Sophie

Lesher Middle School, an IB World School
1400 Stover Street Fort Collins CO 80524
Phone:970.472.3800 Fax:970.472.3880 Attendance: 970.472.3815